webaAshley Wenisch

(651) 846-7041
Fax: (651) 222-2066
awenisch@heacoxlaw.com

Attorney Group

Michael Opack, mopack@heacoxlaw.com
Michael Courtney, mcourtney@heacoxlaw.com
Linda Berg, lberg@heacoxlaw.com
Gabe Collen, gcollen@heacoxlaw.com
Barb Sharpe, bsharpe@heacoxlaw.com

Background

Ms. Wenisch attended Minnesota School of Business and earned an Associate Science Degree as a paralegal in 2010. In her spare time, Ms. Wenisch enjoys spending time at her family cabin.

Comments are closed.